Meriam Library Extended Operating Hours

The Meriam Library will be open for extended hours, December 5 – 16. This will include 1:45am closings (all floors) some nights.

Operating hours for the last two weeks of the semester are as follows:

Friday December 2:
Main Library 7:30am-5:45pm
Lab & Grove 7:30am-9:45pm

Saturday December 3:
Main Library 12-5:45pm
Lab & Grove 10am – 9:45pm

Sunday, December 4:
Main Library 12-11:45pm
Lab & Grove 10am-11:45pm

Monday December 5 – Thursday December 8:

Entire Library 7:30am – 1:45am

Friday December 9:
Main Library 7:30am-7:45pm
Lab & Grove 7:30am-9:45pm

Saturday December 10:
Main Library 10am-7:45pm
Lab & Grove 10am-9:45pm

Sunday December 11:
Entire Library 10am-1:45am

Monday December 12 – Thursday December 15:
Entire Library 7:30am-1:45am

Friday December 16:
Entire library 7:30am – 5:45pm

University Police’s Campus Connection service will be providing safe rides to designated locations near campus from midnight to 1:45am. Look for the Campus Connection table in the main lobby.

Winter Break begins on Saturday December 17.

Meriam Library Fall 2016 Hours Calendars

Published by

Michael Watts

Staff at California State University, Chico.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s