Meriam Library Fall 2015 Hours

The Meriam Library Fall 2015 hours, beginning Monday August 24, are:

Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 11:45 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 7:45 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 7:45 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 11:45 pm

The entire library complex will be closing at 4:45pm on Friday November 20 and Friday December 18.

In addition, The Grove and 1st floor Student Computer Lab will be open from 7:30 am – 2:00 am, 7 days a week, starting Tuesday September 8. University Police Department’s Campus Connection service will provide safe rides to students leaving the library at night until 2:00 am.

The entire library complex will be closed: Monday September 7; Wednesday November 11; Saturday and Sunday November 21 and 22; Thursday through Saturday November 26 – 28; and, Saturday December 19 through Sunday December 27 for Winter Break.

Meriam Library Fall 2015 Hours Calendars

Published by

Michael Watts

Staff at California State University, Chico.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s